Username or Email:
Password:
Remember me
(Uncheck if on shared computer)
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join SingleParentMatch for FREE to contact peterpedro and tens of thousands of members now!

peterpedro: This house needs to be a home
Available only
to logged in members
Username : peterpedro
Gender & Age: Man, 63
Seeking: Woman 28 - 48
Located in : Memphis, TN, U.S.
 
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Oh brother!

Taller guy, kids from baby to 15. Had a great glorius marriage. Wife died.

Currently live on a farmette that's too much to care for. Work mostly out of home, between trips.
Like to travel. I've lived in many places and would like to live in the tropics again. Beach or mountain top.Ready for a move soon or very soon. . Stable loving family life is an absolute must. I'm a sucker for people, especially women with sweet hearts. Believing Christian within a Christian home. All the other stuff falls where it may.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Not at all / Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 3" (190 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Live with me: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: White or gray
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me