Username or Email:
Password:
Remember me
(Uncheck if on shared computer)
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join SingleParentMatch for FREE to contact ashleys and tens of thousands of members now!

ashleys: message me
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ashleys
Gender & Age: Woman, 25
Seeking: Man 20 - 25
Located in : Chicago, IL, U.S.
 
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm friendly but i have a very sarcastic sense of humor which some people like others don't quite understand. It doesn't take long for me to give my trust to someone but once you break it, it's damn near impossible to get back. I am honest, loyal, and very stubborn. Once my mind is made up it's made up, but i do learn from my mistakes. I would say that my best feature is my smile.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Pen pal
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Live with me: 1(child)
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Black
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me