Username or Email:
Password:
Remember me
(Uncheck if on shared computer)
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join SingleParentMatch for FREE to contact Natalia and tens of thousands of members now!

Natalia: let's
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Natalia
Gender & Age: Woman, 43
Seeking: Man 37 - 55
Located in : Warsaw, Mazowieckie, Poland
 
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
fun, attractive, smart, independent, educated mother of two wonderful girls
flexible, interested in many things (music, history, film , nature etc), different cultures dreaming of a true family and real partnership
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Not at all / Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Live with me: 2(children)
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Gray
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English; French; Polish; Spanish
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me