Username or Email:
Password:
Remember me
(Uncheck if on shared computer)
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join SingleParentMatch for FREE to contact MerylG and tens of thousands of members now!

MerylG: Just moved back to Virginia
Available only
to logged in members
Username : MerylG
Gender & Age: Woman, 43
Seeking: Man 35 - 42
Located in : Chantilly, VA, U.S.
 
My fashion show
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I have just moved back to Virginia after living in Colorado for many years and am looking to meet and connect with people in the area. I am used to living in a place where most have very active lifestyles, so I am interested in meeting someone who wants to get out and DO things! I really do have fun doing just about anything, but I will list some activities that are tops: hiking (but am not familiar with where to go around here) yoga, skiing and snowboarding, swimming, biking, fishing, etc etc.... I will try anything from scuba to sky diving, I'm very adventurous and enjoy challenging myself. I have been in a small mountain town for many years, so I am looking forward to the cultural opportunities this area has - it has been years since I have been to the Smithsonian. I love to throw dinner parties (I'm a big foodie!), and I worked for a distributor for many years so I am known to pair wine with what I serve, and nutrition is extremely important to me. I really love live music, especia  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, and I want more children
Live with me: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My dislikes: I cannot stand dishonesty, Intolerance, infidelity, disrespect, chauvanism, bigotry, or a lack of compassion. I usually get along with everyone, but dislike it when others cannot admit mistakes, refuse to learn from them or who cannot ever find humor in a difficult situation. I dislike behavior that is unkind, unfriendly, rude, impatient, unforgiving, or cheap!
Keywords: outgoing, funny, warm, passionate, intelligent, curious, generous, sweet, reliable, resourceful, independent, honest, compassionate, energetic, open, aware, conscientious, loyal, outspoken, laid-back
My relationship history: Please ask me